Friday Fun Spot (on Sunday): Hudson Reading

I was super busy Friday with a morning trip to Texas State University’s PT department and an afternoon in Sun City supporting my dad in a pickleball tournament. Needless to say, I forgot to post a Friday Fun Spot. It just dawned on me that I didn’t! So, with further delay, here it is.

I actually find this one quite adorable. I LOVE catching Hudson sitting by himself, quiet, cozy, reading (or shall I say looking at) a book. I love the idea that he can sit and entertain himself with the imagination of a book. I hope he does this throughout his entire life!

Comments
2 Responses to “Friday Fun Spot (on Sunday): Hudson Reading”
  1. carey gooden says:

    Love this!

  2. Joe says:

    He looks pretty into checking out the books! I only read when someone bribes me (like the Pizza Hut “Book It” program). Keep at it, Hud!

Let the peanuts know your thoughts.

