Peanuts Play Dates

Once the twins turned 1 year old, I’ve been trying to do two play dates a week with them. It’s good for me to get out and great for them to socialize outdoors. One play date is with my fellow twin moms and the other play date is with my fellow special needs families. I love how both play dates keep me feeling normal, grounded, informed, and blessed. Here’s some photos from past play dates.

Thanks Danielle, Katie, Natalie, and Katrina for letting my family mingle with yours. You’ve all helped improve my life, and my children’s lives, in ways unexplained. I hope we have many more years worth of growing together.

Comments
3 Responses to “Peanuts Play Dates”
  1. Katrina says:

    Why is it that I never think to take pictures? Glad you captured a fun afternoon for us all!

  2. Joseph says:

    I’m telling you. Every time I see Max and Hudson together they look like they are planning something. Watch those two!

  3. carey.gooden says:

    Beautiful friends & kids!
    Perfect for all!

Let the peanuts know your thoughts.

