I think it’s time for some videos!

It seems like a long time since I’ve posted any videos, so here’s some of my favorites from the last few months. Enjoy!

 

Sorry, this one’s kinda long but I just love it. The ending is too cute.

 

 

This one cracks me up! I love watching them dance. It’s funny when Ellisa grabs the crib to groove it out. And by the way, if you have an iPad, there are so many great free apps for babies and kids.

 

 

We have since gotten rid of the futon.

Comments
3 Responses to “I think it’s time for some videos!”
  1. I can’t even remember what I got on the computer for, I am laughing so hard from these videos!
    I love Ellisa’s machine gun and Hudson’s sadness over losing his balloon that last time.
    Awesome videos. So, so cute, I love these kids!

  2. Sarah says:

    The dancing one is hilarious!

  3. Joseph says:

    The video of Hudson getting stuck is hilarious! I just like that initial look of, “Oh man, I really should have thought this one through…”

Let the peanuts know your thoughts.

