Hudson: Cute Videos

Hudson loves to laugh. Mommy loves video recording Hudson laughing. Hence, videos of Hudson laughing. What a smile this boy has! Just like his daddy. Enjoy!

BTW: This video is the best of the three. You’ll get the most laughs and cuteness out of this one. It takes Hud a second to warm up, but it’s worth the wait.

It almost sounds like he’s screaming in this one, but trust me, he likes it.

Yes, I’m embarrassing myself here, but you never know what a baby is going to find hilarious, and some how I started making a noise that lead to this “Ferris Buller” tune, and Hudson just cracked up. Of course, he wasn’t laughing near as much as soon as he saw the camera. My favorite part is when he starts crying about midway through. Why is he crying all of a sudden? Babies are strange.

Comments
2 Responses to “Hudson: Cute Videos”
  1. Joseph says:

    I don’t think this is just a baby thing. I heard you say, “Oom Bomp Bomp” about three times and couldn’t contain myself. I also started crying after the fourth one, though.

  2. Sarah says:

    He is so expressive! What a personality! Hugs and kisses to everyone. xxoxo

Let the peanuts know your thoughts.

