Happy Valentines Day!

I’ve been debating this whole blog thing for awhile now and I finally decided today to take the plunge. I figure a day dedicated to love is the perfect time to start documenting my children’s lives, plus they’re 5 months old today. Perfect timing!

So, here’s to my twin babies, Hudson and Ellisa Purma (aka The Peanuts). May their lives be filled with love, joy and happiness! I hope you read this blog in order to remember and reminisce¬†about who you are, where you came from, what we did, and how you are loved.

By the way, I can hear the two of you as I type now, cooing and giggling while playing with Daddy. My heart is melting.

Love always,
Mom

Let the peanuts know your thoughts.

